Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
6

Bonnet Chronicles Episode #1

6

This video is part of my weekly “Bonnet Chronicles” which is an offering for paid subscribers. If you would like to honor my words with a paid subscription, I would be so appreciative as your contributions help to pay for my son’s journey with communication.

As I poorly explain in this video, this will be my shortest and only free Bonnet Chronicles “episode.” There’s a lot of things I want to say, literally, without writing it. I am not good with video, but there are many things I want to accomplish this year that requires that I speak more and step outside my comfort zone. I am hoping that doing this series of videos will help me achieve many goals and that includes sharing more of my life that I have always wanted to share but didn’t think I had the proper space to do so.

I would like to thank you all for being here. I reached 1000 subscribers this week. I have almost 100 paid subscribers here. I thank each and every single one of you for coming here. I know how difficult it is to leave social media to do so. They don’t make it easy, with creating all these new ways to keep you on that app.

Thank you. Now, please enjoy this incredibly awkward video in which I still have on yesterday’s makeup and look tired as hell.

Talk to you soon.

6 Comments
Fidgets and Fries
Fidgets and Fries
Authors
Tiffany "Tiffy" Hammond